Village Events

EventsPicture

Some of Niles most popular events are listed in the menu to the left. See the full list of annual Niles events below, or check out our Community Calendar for more details on these and other events.

Concerts in the Park

Every Friday June 17 - August 12
Oak Park at Lee and Ottawa

Independence Day Parade

Monday, July 4
Step off at Notre Dame

Park District Post-Parade Family Fest

Monday, July 4
Grennan Heights Park

Big Greek Food Fest

Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 17
St. Haralambos Orthodox Church

Walk and Roll Safety Event

Thursday, August 4
Notre Dame Parking Lot

Maria SS Lauretana Italian Festival

Friday, Sept 2 – Monday Sept 5
Golf Mill Town Center/Golf Mill Park

Last Call Art and Music Fest

Saturday, September 10
Civic Center Plaza

Public Works Department Open House

Saturday, September 17
Niles Public Works

Fire Department Pancake Breakfast

Saturday, September 24
Fire Station #3 (6611 W. Jarvis)

Park District Harvest Hustle

Saturday, October 15
Notre Dame Parking Lot

Park District Trunk or Treat

Saturday, October 22
Oasis Pool Parking Lot

Park District Halloween Parade

Saturday, October 29
Grennan Heights

Veterans Day Ceremony

Friday, November 11
Niles Veterans Memorial Waterfall

Holly Jolly Fest

Saturday, November 26
Civic Center Plaza